NORSKE OPPDRETTERE AV COLLIE LANGHÅR & KORTHÅR
 
Alertness Collies
- Korthår
Berit E. Klausen
1960 Løken
Mobil: 920 61 617

 
Epost: beriteliseklausen@gmail.com
www.alertnesscollies.com
 
Av Icelott
- Langhår
Unn Salmo Pedersen
5590 Etne
Mobil: 416 26 917

 
Epost: icelott@gmail.com
www.icelott.com
 
Av Thara
- Korthår
Janne Christine Engebretsen
1796 Kornsjø
Mobil: 913 60 267

 
Epost: jannee@halden.net
www.tharacollies.com
 
Av Vikholmen
- Langhår
Ada Elin Ekeland & Even Hagland
5221 Bergen
Mobil: 408 48 663

 
Epost: jannee@halden.net
www.vikholmen.com
 
Blue Ziir
- Langhår
Chris Svendsen
2555 Tufsingdalen
Mobil: 971 06 168

 
Epost: chris.femund@hotmail.com
www.blueziir.wordpress.com
 
Beautycoll
- Langhår
Anita Østerbø
5685 Uggdal
Mobil: 992 76 658

 
Epost: a-oester@online.no
www.beautycoll.no
 
Callip’s
- Korthår
Catharina Engebretsen
2730 Lunner
Mobil: 943 48 848

 
Epost: catharinaengebretsen@gmail.com
www.colliekorthaar.com
Facebook: Kennel Callip’s
 
Chegisnik
- Langhår
Ellinor Svellebråten
1815 Askim
Mobil: 930 71 640

 
Epost: chegisnik@live.no
www.chegisnik.com
 
Chetaya
- Langhår
Kari Vintertun
5750 Odda
Mobil: 951 38 106

 
Epost: kari-vin@online.no
www.chetaya.com
 
Chevelle
- Langhår
Vigdis Ligaard
3636 Skien
Mobil: 952 37 880

 
Epost: vigdig.ligaard@argus.no
www.chevelle-collie.dk
 
Cleverking
- Langhår
Therese Selnes
2092 Minnesund
Mobil: 454 28 968

 
Epost: cleverkingcollies@gmail.com
www.cleverkingcollies.com
 
Courthill
- Langhår
Lise-Lotte Wulff
4519 Holum (Mandal)
Mobil: 986 12 308

 
Epost: liselotte.wulff@gmail.com
www.courthill-collies.com
Facebook: Kennel Courthill
Crubow
- Langhår
Randi Narvesen
2232 Tobøl
Mobil: 951 93 838

 
Epost: crubow.collies@online.no
www.crubow.com
Facebook: Crubow
Diamanteye
- Langhår
Siw-Hege Hansen
9151 Storslett
Mobil: 404 67 214

 
Epost: siw.hansen@nordtroms.net
www.diamant-eye.dinstudio.no
 
Dolhus
- Langhår


 
Karin Krogstad
3729 Skien
Mobil: 986 16 171
Epost: kagd-kro@online.no
www.dolhuscollie.dk
Dogs4Joy
- Langhår
Margunn Horstad
3185 Skoppum
Mobil: 934 47 934

 
Epost: margunn_horstad@yahoo.no
www.dog4joy.com
 
Exclusive Design
- Langhår
Kristin Eskerud
3320 Vestfossen
Mobil: 468 66 091

 
Epost: kristin@exclusive-design-collies.com
www.exclusive-design-collies.com
 
Farm And Family
- Langhår
Ina Soltvedt & Ole J. Tufteland
5419 Fitjar
Fastnett: 53 49 70 61

 
Epost: farmandfamily@farmandfamily.net
www.farmandfamily.net
 
Flyfield
- Langhår
Linda Kathrin Mathiassen
2224 Austmarka
Mobil: 979 48 468

 
Epost: lindamathiassen@hotmail.no
www.flyfield-collies.com
 
High Valley
- Langhår
MayBritt Rødland & Olaug Søiland
4389 Vikeså
Mobil: 922 39 069
Epost: mayzprit86@gmail.com
www.highvalleycollies.com
Facebook: Kennel High Valley
 
Impassive
- Langhår
Astrid Gangstad
7120 Lesvik
Mobil: 411 73 638

 
Epost: kjorven@gmail.com
www.kennel-impassive.org
 
Junehill
- Langhår
Hilde Mathisen
7056 Ranheim
Mobil: 924 48 234

 
Epost: mathisen.hilde@gmail.com
 
Kensington Gate
- Langhår
Linda Mills
3145 Tjøme
Mobil: 480 66 094
Epost: linda@lindayuen.com
www.kensingtongatecollies.com
Facebook: Kensingtong Gate Collies
 
Kikkiathy
- Langhår
Kristin & Kjell Ivan H. Austevoll
3830 Ulefoss
Mobil: 928 61 004 / 982 44 188
Epost: collie@kikkiathy.no
www.kikkiathy.no
Facebook: Kennel Kikkiathy
 
King York
- Langhår
Merethe Edvarsen & Bente Rødsten
1450 Nesoddtangen
Mobil: 412 37 837

 
Epost: meedvard@online.no
 
Lambosa
- Langhår
Lene Lysheim
7081 Sjetnemarka (Trondheim)
Mobil: 992 43 566

 
Epost: lene_lysheim@hotmail.com
www.lambosa.com
Lerato
- Langhår
Caroline Øien Fiksdal
6030 Langevåg
Mobil: 476 52 190

 
Epost: lerato.collie@yahoo.no
www.leratocollies.com
 
Lurvetufsa
- Langhår
Anne A. Ask
3647 Hvittingfoss
Mobil: 994 01 725

 
Epost: anneask208@gmail.com
www.lurvetufsa.net
MacBlues
- Langhår
Kari Schøyen Paulsberg
2003 Lillestrøm
Mobil: 982 87 307

 
Epost: kari-s-p@online.no
www.lurvetufsa.net
 
McBeal
- Langhår
Veronika H. & Øyvind Tørum
2070 Råholt
Mobil: 909 95 106

 
Epost: mcbeal@tele2.no
www.mcbeal.no
 
Mondreni
- Langhår
Monika Drevland Nilsen
8904 Brønnøysund
Mobil: 482 11 663
Epost: monikadr@online.no
www.mondrenicollies.com
Facebook: MondreniCollies
 
Nerleirmoens
- Langhår
Tove Nerleirmo
8646 Korgen
Mobil: 418 06 881

 
Epost: tove_nerleirmo@hotmail.com
www.nerleirmoenscollie.com
 
Northern Bones
- Langhår
Solveig B. Steinnes
9360 Bardu
Mobil: 909 62 408

 
www.northernbones.com
 
Perfect Image
- Langhår/Korthår
Lill Ydse
2283 Åsnes Finnskog
Mobil: 926 78 125

 
Epost: lillydse@gmail.com
www.perfectimagecollies.com
Facebook: Perfect Image Rough & Smooth Collies
Phrostmade
- Langhår
Lill Kristin Nilsen
9357 Tennevoll
Mobil: 466 61 919

 
Epost: lill@phrostmade.com
www.phrostmade.com
 
Pianini
- Langhår
Lisbeth Nilsen
1809 Askim
Mobil: 948 36 262

 
Epost: lisbeth.nilsen@fibernett.net
www.123hjemmeside.no/pianini
 
Privat
- Langhår
Heidi Helle
8536 Evenes
Mobil: 997 90 730

 
Epost: 310heidi@gmail.com
 
Rockhound
- Langhår
Tom Segalstad
0411 Oslo
Fastnett: 22 23 80 05

 
Epost: collie@rockhound-collie.com
www.rockhound-collie.com
 
Sandcourt
- Langhår
Kjersti Vesterheim
0956 Oslo
Mobil: 913 01 914
Epost: kjersti@sandcourt.net
www.sandcourt.net
Facebook: Kennel Sandcourt
 
Shenyana
- Langhår
Gunn Langkås
3732 Skien
Mobil: 413 30 830

 
Epost: glangkas@broadpark.no
www.123hjemmeside.dk/shenyanas-collie
 
Sweetmint
- Langhår
Svend Svendstad & Irene Tempelen
2830 Raufoss
Mobil: 917 66 434

 
Epost: s-sv@online.no
www.sweetmint.no
 
Tellme
- Langhår
Bente Løseth
2230 Skotterud
Mobil: 458 11 110
Epost: bloeseth@hotmail.com
www.tellmecollies.com
Facebook: TellMe Collies
 
Torrosly
- Langhår/Korthår
Torill & Hermann Rosenlund
2355 Gaupen
Fastnett: 63 35 40 95

 
Epost: hrosenlu@bbnett.no
www.torrosly.no
 
Vanity
- Langhår
Gitte Hjorth Sørensen & Hallgeir Hjorth
1816 Skiptvet
Mobil: 907 56 699

 
Epost: vanitycollies@hotmail.com
www.kennelvanity.no
 
Vesttun
- Langhår
Turid & Bjørn Hitland
5258 Blomsterdalen
Fastnett: 55 22 71 79

 
Epost: torb-hi@online.no
www.vesttun.net
 
Villa Bugen
- Langhår
Hilde & Ove Nilsen
7200 Kyrksæterøra
Mobil: 958 63 561

 
www.villabugen.net
 
Zarozzy
- Langhår
Beate Helgesen
6030 Langevåg
Mobil: 911 14 420

 
Epost: zarozzy@live.no
www.123hjemmeside.dk/zarozzy